http://clarionsportszone.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Track-2016-3-Kyle-1050x788.jpg

2017 Clarion Area Spring Sports Schedules (03/11/17)

The Clarion Area Sports Schedules have been released. Please copy for your reference (or refer to this article). All schedules are subject to change.

Varsity Track (Boys)
Wednesday Mar. 29 Brookville at Memorial Stadium 4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 05 at Cranberry  4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 12 at Moniteau with Karns City 4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 19 at Keystone with North Clarion 4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 26 A-C Valley and DuBois Central Catholic at Memorial Stadium 4:15PM
Wednesday May. 03 at Redbank Valley with Clarion-Limestone 4:00PM
Tuesday May. 09 at Union High School Union High School 3:45PM

Varsity Track (Girls)
Wednesday Mar. 29 Brookville at Memorial Stadium 4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 05 at Cranberry 4:15PM
Wednesday Apr. 12 at  Karns City with Moniteau 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 19 at North Clarion with Keystone 4:00PM
Wednesday Apr. 26 A-C Valley and DuBois Central Catholic at Memorial Stadium 4:15PM
Wednesday May. 03 at Clarion-Limestone with Redbank Valley 4:15PM
Tuesday May. 09 at Union 3:45PM

Varsity Baseball
Monday Mar. 20 at Oil City 4:00PM (scrimmage)
Thursday Mar. 23 at DuBois (DuBois Baseball field) 3:00PM
Thursday Mar. 30 at Cranberry 4:15PM
Monday Apr. 03 at  Franklin (Southwest corner of FHS) 3:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 04 at North Clarion 4:15PM
Thursday Apr. 06  East Forest at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 10 at Clarion-Limestone 4:15PM
Tuesday Apr. 11 at DuBois Central Catholic 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 18 at Moniteau (Location: Kelly Automotive Park in Butler) 6:30PM
Thursday Apr. 20   Allegheny-Clarion Valley at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 21 at Brookville 4:15PM
Monday Apr. 24  at Redbank Valley 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 25 Union at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 27 at Karns City High School Pullman Park 4:30PM
Tuesday May. 02   Keystone at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Monday May. 08 Cranberry at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 10 North Clarion County High School at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Monday May. 15 at East Forest 4:00PM
Wednesday May. 17 Clarion-Limestone at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM
Thursday May. 18 Brockway at Clarion County Park Baseball Field 4:30PM

Varsity Softball
Friday Mar. 24 at Oil City 4:00PM (scrimmage)
Thursday Mar. 30 at Cranberry 4:15PM
Monday Apr. 03 at Punxsutawney TBA
Thursday Apr. 06 East Forest at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Monday Apr. 10 at Clarion-Limestone 4:15PM
Tuesday Apr. 11 at Dubois Central Catholic 4:00PM
Monday Apr. 17 at Moniteau 4:15PM
Thursday Apr. 20 Allegheny-Clarion Valley at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Friday Apr. 21 at Brookville TBA
Monday Apr. 24  Redbank Valley at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Tuesday Apr. 25 St. Marys at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Thursday Apr. 27 * at Karns City at Pullman Park 6:30PM
Tuesday May. 02 at Keystone 4:15PM
Thursday May. 04 Brookville at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Monday May. 08 Cranberry at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Wednesday May. 10 at Allegheny-Clarion Valley 4:15PM
Friday May. 12 at Kane 4:00PM
Monday May. 15 at East Forest 4:00PM
Wednesday May. 17 Clarion-Limestone at Weaver Park 4:30PM
Thursday May. 18 Brockway at Weaver Park 4:30PM

Junior High Volleyball
Tuesday Apr. 04 North Clarion  at home 4:00PM
Thursday Apr. 06 at Redbank Valley 6:00PM
Friday Apr. 07 Clarion 7th Grade Tournament at Clarion Area 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 08 Clarion 8th Grade Tournament at Clarion Area 9:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 11 at Union High School Union High School 4:00PM
Tuesday Apr. 18 Cranberry at home 4:00PM
Thursday Apr. 20 Keystone at home 4:00PM
Friday Apr. 21 Redbank Valley 7th Grade Tournament 4:00PM
Saturday Apr. 22 Redbank 8th Grade Tournament 9:00AM
Tuesday Apr. 25 * at Moniteau 6:00PM
Friday Apr. 28 at Clarion-Limestone 6:00PM