https://secureservercdn.net/45.40.148.147/p4y.b63.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/08/Soccer-2019-1-Team-1050x788.jpg

2019 Clarion Area Lady Cats Soccer Schedule (09/04/19)

2019 Lady Cats Soccer : Front (L-R) Breanna Hannold, Felicia White, Robyn Stahlman, Livia Weckerly, Evelyn Lerch, Joyce Kim, Anna Gribik, Ava Cherico, Chesney Boggess. Back (L-R) Megan Stahlman, Lauren Troutman, Nellie Hannold, Gabby Klein, Bella Klein, Emily Grabiak, Hannah Hazlett, Jenna Miller, Ruby Smith.

2019 Clarion Area Lady Cats Soccer Schedule

Thursday, August 29 – Keystone – Away (6:30PM)

Tuesday, September 3 – Brockway – Home (6:30PM)

Wednesday, September 4 – Karns City – Home (6:30PM)

Friday, September 6 – St. Marys – Away (4:00PM)

Tuesday, September 10 – West Forest – Home (6:30PM)

Wednesday, September 11 –  Keystone – Away (6:00PM)

Tuesday, September 17 – Redbank Valley – Away (4:00PM)

Thursday, September 19 – East Forest – Away (5:00PM)

Thursday, September 26 – Karns City – Away (5:00PM)

Tuesday, October 1 – Redbank Valley – Home (6:30PM)

Monday, October 7 – Ridgway – Home (6:30PM)

Tuesday, October 8 – Keystone – Home (6:30PM)

Monday, October 14 – Ridgway – Away (4:00PM)

Tuesday, October 15 – Kane – Away (4:00PM)

Thursday, October 17 – Punxsutawney – Home (6:30PM)